Contact Us

National Office

Executive Director
Trish Larsen
trish@mindingyourmind.org

Director of National Outreach & Programming
Marissa Harris, MS, LPC
marissa@mindingyourmind.org

Director of Speaker Development & Training
Jordan Burnham
jordan@mindingyourmind.org

Director of Communications & Public Relations
Maura Wheeler
maura@mindingyourmind.org

Headquarters Office
26 Summit Grove Avenue
Suite #217
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
Phone: (610) 642-3879 
Fax: (610) 896-5704

California Office

California Regional Director
Morgan Hannaleck, ASW
morgan@mindingyourmind.org

California Outreach Coordinator
Katara Lewis
katara-ann@mindingyourmind.org

California Office
PO Box 371724
2701 Midway Drive
San Diego, CA
92110

Florida Office

Florida Regional Director
Guy Iacono, LCSW
guy@mindingyourmind.org

Florida Outreach Coordinator
Alona Leviner-Sommer, MA, MS, LMFT
alona@mindingyourmind.org

Florida Office
West Palm Beach, FL
33401

New England Office

New England Director
Michelle Drolsbaugh, LMFT
michelle@mindingyourmind.org

Director of Program Development & Training
Catelin McCarriston, LCSW
catelin@mindingyourmind.org

New England Office
60 Austin Street, Suite #305
Newtonville, MA
02460

NJ & NY Office

New Jersey & New York Regional Director
Suzelle Marques, MA, LPC
suzelle@mindingyourmind.org

New Jersey & New York Outreach Coordinator
Kelly Madden
kmadden@mindingyourmind.org

New Jersey & New York Office
P.O. Box 144
Jamesburg, NJ
08831

Pennsylvania Office

Regional Director for Pennsylvania
Marissa Harris, MS, LPC
marissa@mindingyourmind.org

Pennsylvania Office
26 Summit Grove Avenue
Suite #217
Bryn Mawr, PA
19010

Please send donations to our business office:

Minding Your Mind
124 Sibley Avenue
Ardmore, PA 19003

Please direct media inquiries to our national headquarters mailing address:

26 Summit Grove Avenue
Suite #217
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010

Book a Speaker

Minding Your Mind provides experiences that open minds and help people realize they are not alone. Bring one of our programs to your organization today.

Book Now

Make a Donation

The majority of Minding Your Mind’s programs are provided on a donate-as-able basis. Your tax-deductible gift will underwrite the cost of these programs, keeping them accessible to all.

Donate Now

Let's take action together. Help us grow our impact and continue changing lives.

Like all the young people who’ve found support through Minding Your Mind, we too can’t do this without help. With a tax-deductible gift, you can help us share the message of mental wellness with more students and communities.

Get updates via email.

We value your privacy. We will never share your email address, and you can opt out any time.