Contact Us

National Office

Map - Pennsylvania Office - Scalable
Executive Director
Trish Larsen
trish@mindingyourmind.org

Director of National Outreach & Programming
Marissa Marschall
marissa@mindingyourmind.org

Director of Corporate Programs
Andrew Onimus
andrew@mindingyourmind.org

Director of Training
Jordan Burnham
jordan@mindingyourmind.org

Headquarters Office
1084 East Lancaster Avenue
Suite #302
Rosemont, PA 19010

Phone: (610) 642-3879 
Fax: (610) 896-5704

Florida
Office

Regional Director
Guy J. Iacono, LCSW
guy@mindingyourmind.org

New Jersey & New York Office

New Jersey & New York Director
Guy J. Iacono, LCSW
guy@mindingyourmind.org

Outreach Coordinator
Suzelle Marques, MA, LPC
suzelle@mindingyourmind.org

New Jersey & New York Office
106 Union Avenue
Manasquan, NJ 08736

New England
Office

New England Director
Michelle Drolsbaugh
michelle@mindingyourmind.org

New England Office
60 Austin Street, Suite #305 Newtonville, MA 02460

Pennsylvania
Office

Regional Director
Marissa Marschall, MS, LPC
marissa@mindingyourmind.org

Outreach Coordinator
Scott Pendergast
scott@mindingyourmind.org

Pennsylvania Office
1084 East Lancaster Avenue
Suite #302
Rosemont, PA 19010

Please send donations to our business office:

Minding Your Mind
124 Sibley Avenue
Ardmore, PA 19003

Please direct media inquiries to our national headquarters mailing address:

1084 East Lancaster Avenue
Suite #302
Rosemont, PA 19010

Book a Speaker

Minding Your Mind provides experiences that open minds and help people realize they are not alone. Bring one of our programs to your organization today.

Book Now

Make a Donation

The majority of Minding Your Mind’s programs are provided on a donate-as-able basis. Your tax-deductible gift will underwrite the cost of these programs, keeping them accessible to all.

Donate Now

Let's take action together. Help us grow our impact and continue changing lives.

Like all the young people who’ve found support through Minding Your Mind, we too can’t do this without help. With a tax-deductible gift, you can help us share the message of mental wellness with more students and communities.

Get updates via email.

We value your privacy. We will never share your email address, and you can opt out any time.