Locations

While our reach online is boundless, Minding Your Mind provides our proven programs to audiences across the Northeast and Florida with the help of our local offices and regional support. Click below to get in touch with your local office.

National Office

Executive Director

Trish Larsen
trish@mindingyourmind.org

Director of National Outreach & Programming

Marissa Marschall
marissa@mindingyourmind.org

Director of Corporate Programs

Andrew Onimus
andrew@mindingyourmind.org

Director of Training

Jordan Burnham
jordan@mindingyourmind.org

Regional Offices

Regional Director

Guy J. Iacono, LCSW
guy@mindingyourmind.org

New England

New England Director

Michelle Drolsbaugh
michelle@mindingyourmind.org

New Jersey & New York

New Jersey & New York Director

Guy J. Iacono, LCSW
guy@mindingyourmind.org

Outreach Coordinator

Suzelle Marques, MA, LPC
suzelle@mindingyourmind.org

Pennsylvania

Regional Director

Marissa Marschall, MS, LPC
marissa@mindingyourmind.org

Outreach Cordinator

Scott Pendergast
scott@mindingyourmind.org

Book a Speaker

Minding Your Mind provides experiences that open minds and help people realize they are not alone. Bring one of our programs to your organization today.

Book Now

Make a Donation

The majority of Minding Your Mind’s programs are provided on a donate-as-able basis. Your tax-deductible gift will underwrite the cost of these programs, keeping them accessible to all.

Donate Now

Let's take action together. Help us grow our impact and continue changing lives.

Like all the young people who’ve found support through Minding Your Mind, we too can’t do this without help. With a tax-deductible gift, you can help us share the message of mental wellness with more students and communities.

Get updates via email.

We value your privacy. We will never share your email address, and you can opt out any time.